Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Otolaryngology Program Coordinators Organization
Share |

Officer's 2017-2018

Frances Campbell, BS, Chair
Baylor College of Medicine

Carrie Schaub, BBA, C-TAGME Chair-Elect
University of Wisconsin Hospitals and Clinics

Candace Allen, C-TAGME, Secretary
University of Louisville School of Medicine

Stacey Thompson, C-TAGME, Board Member
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

Caleigh Shaw
University of Illinois College of Medicine at Chicago

Christine Fleckenstein
Cleveland Clinic Foundation

More information coming soon...

Click Here to view the Program Coordinator Handbook

SUO/AADO/OPDO Combined Meeting
November 10, 2018 - The Ritz-Carlton, Washington DC

Click here to view the September 2017 Newsletter
Click Here to View the April 2016 Newsletter

Meeting Minutes
Click Here to View 2017 Minutes
Click Here to View 2016 Minutes
Click Here to View 2014 Minutes

Click Here to View 2013 Minutes

TAGME (Training Administrator for Graduate Medical Education)
Certification for Otolaryngology Program Coordinators
For information, please contact:
Annette Lemire, C-TAGME