Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Otolaryngology Program Coordinators Organization
Share |

Officer's 2017-2018

Frances Campbell, BS, Chair
Baylor College of Medicine
francesc@bcm.edu

Carrie Schaub, BBA, C-TAGME Chair-Elect
University of Wisconsin Hospitals and Clinics
schaub@surgery.wisc.edu

Candace Allen, C-TAGME, Secretary
University of Louisville School of Medicine
candace.allen@louisville.edu

Stacey Thompson, C-TAGME, Board Member
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
smthompson@uams.edu

Caleigh Shaw
University of Illinois College of Medicine at Chicago
caleigh@uic.edu

Christine Fleckenstein
Cleveland Clinic Foundation
FLECKEC@ccf.org


Committees
More information coming soon...

Click Here to view the Program Coordinator Handbook

ANNUAL MEETING
SUO/AADO/OPDO Combined Meeting
November 10, 2018 - The Ritz-Carlton, Washington DC

Newsletter
Click here to view the September 2017 Newsletter
Click Here to View the April 2016 Newsletter

Meeting Minutes
Click Here to View 2017 Minutes
Click Here to View 2016 Minutes
Click Here to View 2014 Minutes

Click Here to View 2013 Minutes

TAGME (Training Administrator for Graduate Medical Education)
Certification for Otolaryngology Program Coordinators
For information, please contact:
Annette Lemire, C-TAGME
lemire.annette@mayo.edu